Skip to content

Professional Flight Simulation

EASA Full Flight Simulators trainings, type ratings, proficiency checks and recurrent checks.

  • AW139 FFS Level D
  • AW169 FFS Level D
  • B412 FFS Level D
  • EC135 FFS Level B
  • AS350 FFS Level B


  • Highest level of training and complexity
  • 6 axes to ensure movements and vibrations
  • Wide field of vision 
  • High-Definition visual database
  • Powerful image generation system


  • Helicopter Emergency Medical Service(HEMS)
  • Ditching
  • Ship landing
  • Rig landing
  • Search and Rescue (SAR)
  • Modes (including hoist) load lifting (short and long line)
  • Night Vision Goggle (NVG) compatible lighting and visual system